POETRY: A CRUSH

A CRUSH.

image
http://www.parents.com

ABDULKADIR SADIQ MUHAMMAD
U12mm1046

And she unleashed her self, what a fantasy
Was so excited, what an ecstasy
And only sees it more of a fallacy

Moved ahead to meet my soulmate
I found peace for getting intimate
To a gorgeous damsel, the union ultimate

And looked straight to her eyes in cheers
And said hello but she only stares
And felt like what went wrong in serious fears
But just a sudden she was in tears
And whispered touching words into my ears

“Hoping someday you wont disappear
For your love to me is paramount
Cant afford losing it what so amount
And please to leave me? On no account”

Then i replied in my own style
I like seeing it when you smile
Couple with your cat-walking style

I feel happy while you are in sight
For it makes both my day and night
Surely with you the future is bright

So why do you think you have to cry
In keeping you calm, will always try
For i love you with all my heart…………….

© Abdulkadir alkafawy.  2016.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. kiki126blog says:

    This one na dreamer no be crusher

    Like

Leave a Reply

